Boroondara Tennis Centre

Melbourne's premier public access tennis facility

Call us: 9850 4500

What surface do you prefer to play on at Boroondara Tennis Centre?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
66.248.202.10Synthetic grassSun, 2018-11-11 14:51
192.88.134.10Hard court Thu, 2018-10-18 15:12
185.93.231.10Hard court Sat, 2018-08-04 15:27
110.143.22.8Hard court Wed, 2018-02-14 22:43
172.196.123.164Hard court Tue, 2018-01-16 13:44
76.99.197.187Synthetic grassMon, 2018-01-01 02:58
49.183.142.156Hard court Sat, 2017-12-30 16:05
168.1.96.138Hard court Thu, 2017-12-28 17:19
60.226.133.12Hard court Wed, 2017-12-27 22:37
58.110.101.140Hard court Mon, 2017-10-23 19:46
107.167.113.134Hard court Tue, 2017-10-17 11:54
124.188.218.2Synthetic grassSun, 2017-09-17 18:07
150.101.214.90Hard court Tue, 2017-08-15 17:04
58.161.85.137Synthetic grassFri, 2017-08-11 15:34
27.32.197.165Synthetic clayFri, 2017-08-11 12:59
107.167.104.143Hard court Thu, 2017-06-22 23:37
58.161.83.123Hard court Wed, 2017-04-26 21:44
203.27.231.233Synthetic grassFri, 2017-03-17 15:22
220.253.31.168Synthetic clayFri, 2017-03-03 19:02
101.188.30.199Hard court Sun, 2017-01-22 18:23